Downtown Clinton Attractions...

Clinton Theater - 517-456-4315 - www.clintontheater.com
132 West Michigan Avenue

Clinton Restaurants...

Clinton Inn Food & Lodging - 517-456-4151 - www.theclintoninn.com
101 W. Michigan Avenue

Clinton Coney Island - 517-456-4005 - www.clintonconeyisland.com
103 Tecumseh Road (@ US-12)

Frosty Joey's - 517-424-4904 - Facebook
328 W. Michigan Avenue

Hometown Pizza - 517-456-7477 - Menu
131 W. Michigan Avenue

Hometown Treats (top your own soft ice cream) - 517-499-3085 - Website
127 W. Michigan Ave.

McDonald's of Clinton - 517-456-8700
480 W. Michigan Avenue (west of town)

Subway of Clinton - 517-456-7576
104 E. Michigan Avenue

Downtown Tecumseh Restaurants...

Basil Boys - 517-423-1875 - www.basilboys.com
125 West Chicago Boulevard

Boulevard Market - 517-423-6000 - www.boulevardmarket.com
.... and Four Corners Creamery
102 East Chicago Boulevard

British Tea Garden & Café - 517-423-1380 - www.thebritishpantry.com
.... and Musgrove Coffee - 517-815-1248 - www.musgrove.company
112 East Chicago Boulevard

City Limits Diner & Pancake House - 517-423-9333 - www.tecumsehdiner.com
114 1/2 West Logan Street

Evans Street Station - 517-424-5555 - www.evansstreetstation.com
110 South Evans Street

JR's Hometown Grill & Pub - 517-815-1290 - www.jrsgrillandpub.com
111 West Chicago Boulevard

Lev & Son Bakery - 517-423-2948 - Facebook
124 East Chicago Boulevard

Marco's Pizza - 517-423-7111 - www.marcos.com
202 East Chicago Boulevard

Salsarias - 517-423-0018 - www.salsarias.com
146 East Chicago Boulevard

Spotted Cow (former Chocolate Vault) - 517-301-4269 - www.spottedcowlenawee.com
110 West Chicago Boulevard

Tecumseh Brewing Company - 517-815-1726 - http://www.tecumsehbrewingco.com
128 West Chicago Boulevard

The Daily Grind - 517-424-7463 - www.tecumsehdailygrind.com
139 East Chicago Boulevard

The Dog House Restaurant - 517-301-4266 - www.thedoghouserestaurant.com
107 East Chicago Boulevard

Downtown Tecumseh Attractions...

J-Bar Hobbies - 517-423-3684 - Facebook
117 East Chicago Boulevard

The Bead Box & Vintage Cottage Antiques - 517-301-4040
139 East Chicago Boulevard

The Doll Cottage - 517-423-3051
109 East Chicago Boulevard

Grey Fox Floral - 517-423-3735 - www.greyfoxfloral.com
Michigan Wares - 16 stores under one roof
116 South Evans Street

Hacker Jewelers - 517-423-6370 - www.hackerjewelers.com
110 East Chicago Boulevard

Hopscotch Kids - 517-301-4700 - Facebook
SpecialTee Prints
154 East Chicago Boulevard

Mac's Traxx's - 517-424-5143
210 South Evans Street (1 block south of Chicago Blvd./M-50)

Pentamere Winery - 517-423-9000 - www.pentamerewinery.com
131 East Chicago Boulevard

The Quilt Patch (fabric store) - 517-423-0053 - Facebook
Material Obsession Quilting Studio
Timeless Stitches
112 North Evans Street (right in front of our downtown boarding area)

Second Chance Consignment Boutique - 517-424-3013 - Web site - Facebook
100 East Logan Street (around 199 N Evans St.)

Tecumseh Antique Appeal - 517-424-2152 - Facebook
101 East Chicago Boulevard

Tecumseh Coins - 517-423-7972 - www.tecumsehcoins.com
116 South Evans Street

Tecumseh Area Attractions...

Brownie's House of Pizza - 517-423-8324 - www.brownieshouseofpizza.com
1002 W Chicago Blvd, Tecumseh

Flying Otter Winery - 877-876-5580 - www.flyingotter.com
3402 Chase Rd, Adrian MI

J. Trees Cellars Tasting Room - 877-304-3254 - www.treeswines.com
703 E Chicago Blvd, Tecumseh

Kapnick's Orchards - 517-423-7419 - www.kapnickorchards.com
4245 Rogers Highway, Britton, MI